Get Rates
Slot ContestFree Online Slot Contest

    Reno Artown Celebration

    Tuesday, Jul 01, 2014 - Friday, Aug 01, 2014

    Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival

    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014

    Hot August Nights

    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 03, 2014

    Reno Greek Festival

    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014

    Burning Man 2014

    Monday, Aug 25, 2014 - Monday, Sep 01, 2014

    Reno Air Races

    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

    Share this  

    Email Club Sign-up

    Please enter your email address to receive special offers, promotions and hot deals.

    Reservations: 800.723.6500 or 775.825.4700 | Group Sales: 800.994.5900