Get Rates
Slot ContestFree Online Slot Contest

    Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

    To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

    midnight-riders

    Midnight Riders

    Monday, July 21, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014


    The Midnight Riders started their reign of Northern Nevada in 1995 when the owners of a Reno Night Club called upon Billy James to form a “house band” for their club.

    Learn More
    escalade

    Escalade

    Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014


    Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & Blues. You won't be able to stay in your chair - but that's ok because dancing at your slot machine is legal!

    Learn More
    cook-book

    Cook Book

    Monday, August 04, 2014 - Saturday, August 09, 2014


    Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhythm & Blues, Top 40, Rock and Roll, Old & New School Medleys and Classic Rock.

    Learn More
    rebekah-chase-band

    Rebekah Chase Band

    Friday, August 08, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014


    The Rebekah Chase Band has drive and an energy level that is a force to be reckoned with. The band provides an ambience that is full of inspiring energy and invites every style of person into the fun.

    Learn More
    red-hot-smokin-aces

    The Red Hot Smokin' Aces

    Monday, August 11, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014


    Come enjoy the Red Hot Smokin' Aces. With vocal harmonies and styling as only family can this group delivers on some of today’s hottest music ranging from country and oldies to Pop chart toppers.

    Learn More
    all-in

    All In

    Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014


    With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all of your favorites with this talented group of performers.

    Learn More
    Reservations: 800.723.6500 or 775.825.4700 | Group Sales: 800.994.5900