Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Atomika

Monday, September 26, 2016 - Saturday, October 01, 2016

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Platinum

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

Melissa Dru

Monday, October 03, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

Escalade

Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Steppen' Stonz

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016

Featuring Michael Hill and Arthur Hayden, Steppen’ Stonz delivers a polished stage show with impeccable harmonies a...

Hindsight

Monday, October 17, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

Share this page:  

Back to Top