Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.


Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.


Monday, October 17, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

arizona jones

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

In a scene so often dominated by technology and gimmicks, Reno, Nevada's arizona jones prefers to do it the old fas...

The Kid 'N Nic Show

Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, October 29, 2016

"Kid n Nick" take their audiences on a trip across the landscape of American music and comedy for a shot that provi...

Two Way Street

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

Cook Book

Monday, October 31, 2016 - Saturday, November 05, 2016

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...


Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Back to Top