Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Swinging Chads

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017

The Swinging Chads were established in Napa, Califorina in 2010 while performing weekly at the Tuscany Restaurant. ...

Cook Book

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

Kick

Monday, July 03, 2017 - Saturday, July 08, 2017

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Atomika

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Escalade

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Just Us

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Back to Top