Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Joey Carmon Band

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

Reckless Envy

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Reckless Envy is a talented, entertaining trio of musicians from Reno, Nevada. This band covers popular hits from J...

Just Us

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Two Way Street

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

Trey Stone

Monday, January 30, 2017 - Saturday, February 04, 2017

With smash hits like Rose Royces’ “Car Wash” and Dee Lites’ “Groove is in the Heart”, you wouldn’t want to miss Tre...

Hindsight

Friday, February 03, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

Back to Top